2020-2021 Officers

  • President – Stephanie Townsell
  • Incoming President – Alice Chaney
  • Secretary – Amy Keith
  • Treasurer – Laura Faulk
  • Past President – Jim McMurtrie

2019-2020 Board of Directors

Front Row (l to r): Brad Ashby, Laura Faulk, Harris Terry, Alice Chaney, and Tara Edwards
Back Row (l to r): Jim McMurtrie, Stephanie Townsell, Amy Keith, Lee Locke, Jim Miner, Michael Wortham, and Leif Ratliff